Current Courses Available
Home Page

Canine Courses

Where do I start

Sports Massage

Courses and Fees

Certification

Instructors

Equine Body Workers

International Equine Body Worker Association

Location

Accommodation

Recommended Books

Calendar

Questions & Answers

Registration

Terms and Conditions

About Us

Links

Contact Us
     
   
 
 
 Megan Kanz MEBW
E-Mailoffice@equiworksa.co.za
Websitewww.equiworksa.co.za
Postal

Select Your Closest Region
EASTERN CAPE
FREE STATE
GAUTENG
KWAZULU NATAL
NORTH WEST
NORTHERN CAPE
WESTERN CAPE

kwaZulu Natal

 Brian Barnes
Telephone031 765 6204
Mobile084 665 5442

 Holley Bromehead
Telephone033 342 0464
Mobile083 796 2296
E-Mailholley@caravanparks.com

 Jo-Anne Catlin
Telephone0317633119
Mobile0842079355
E-Mailjocat18@ananzi.co.za

 Anisa Chohan
Telephone031 577 5157
Mobile084 513 7655
E-Mailanisac@webmail.co.za

 Tracy De Kock
Mobile0716864304
E-Mailtracy.dekock@bidvestbank.co.za

 Lisa Douglas
Mobile082 906 3802
E-Maillisarae@iafrica.com

 Lauren Erasmus
Mobile082 222 5757
E-Maillaurenerasmus@webmail.co.za

 Vicci Furstenberg
Mobile0837926129
E-Mailvicci.pearmain@hotmail.com

 Nina Hilliar
E-Mailninahilliar@gmail.com

 Melanie Hollweck
E-Mailmelaniehollweck@gmail.com

 Monica Hope-Brown
Telephone031 700 6275
Mobile082 808 8329
E-Mailsycodbn@cybertrade.co.za

 Danielle Jorre De St Jorre
Mobile083 330 0210
E-Mailrockyjorre@yahoo.co.uk

 Megan Kanz MEBW
E-Mailoffice@equiworksa.co.za
Websitewww.equiworksa.co.za

 Natasha Lotter
Telephone031 502 4248
Mobile076 515 1685
E-Mailanimaldynamix@gmail.com

 Joanne McKenzie
Telephone033 3305959
Mobile0767605651
E-Mailjoleemckenzie@gmail.com

 Gill Olmesdahl
Mobile0735503061
E-Mailequinecraniosacral@yahoo.com

 Louise Pickard
Telephone031 464 7022
Mobile072 270 4882
E-Mailloumac@pcesp.co.uk

 Maxine Robinson
Mobile084 4016145
E-MailMrsrobinson.m@gmail.com

 Heidi Rothmann
Mobile0824417926
E-Mailheidi@bergtrails.co.za

 Maxine Spalding
E-Mailmaxinespalding@gmail.com

 Michaela Steytler
Mobile076 169 7797
E-Mailmic28@live.co.za

 Erin Ueckermann
Mobile0823217083
E-Mailerinueck@gmail.com

 Cursti Windt EEBWII
Mobile082 826 2014