Current Courses Available
Home Page

Canine Courses

Where do I start

Sports Massage

Courses and Fees

Certification

Instructors

Equine Body Workers

International Equine Body Worker Association

Location

Accommodation

Recommended Books

Calendar

Questions & Answers

Registration

Terms and Conditions

About Us

Links

Contact Us
     
   
 
 
 Megan Kanz MEBW
E-Mailoffice@equiworksa.co.za
Websitewww.equiworksa.co.za
Postal

Select Your Closest Region
EASTERN CAPE
FREE STATE
GAUTENG
KWAZULU NATAL
NORTH WEST
NORTHERN CAPE
WESTERN CAPE

Western Cape

 Myfanwy Beth Abernethy
Mobile078 451 7787
E-Mailmyfanwy@myequine.co.za
Websitewww.myequine.co.za

 Stacey de Villiers
Mobile083 460 5745
E-Mailstacey.devilliers@gmail.com

 Sylvia du Plessis
Telephone+27218733994
E-Mailsylvia@sums.co.za

 Heidi Engelbrecht
Mobile083 779 5127
E-Mailheidi.engelbrecht@gmail.com

 Helena Griessel
Mobile072 190 9112
E-Mailhelena.griessel1@gmail.com

 Ninon Halvorsen
Mobile0832892086
E-Mailninonantoinette@yahoo.com

 Bridget Hammond
Mobile0832561220
E-Mailbridget.hammond@holisticvet.co

 Janet Hoogervorst
Mobile082 321 2940
E-Mailjanet@equiventure.co.za
Websitewww.equiventure.co.za

 Dawn Jones BSc VN (UK)
Telephone021 7619448
Mobile082 3449370

 Melissa King
Mobile0797267447
E-Mailminx.king@gmail.com

 Maxine Kruger
Mobile0728736714
E-Mailmaxinekruger@gmail.com

 Justine Kruger
E-Mailjustinekruger@mac.com

 Samantha Napier
Mobile083 774 7224
E-Mailsam@denent.co.za

 Yolande Odendaal
E-Mailyolande.odendaal@gmail.com

 Jo Smith EEBW
Telephone+27 28 125 0012
Mobile+27 82 898 3353
E-Mailjo@heafarm.co.za
Websitewww.heafarm.co.za

 Jane van Wijk
Mobile0824470575
E-Mailjanevw@telkomsa.net