Current Courses Available
Home Page

Canine Courses

Where do I start

Sports Massage

Courses and Fees

Certification

Instructors

Equine Body Workers

International Equine Body Worker Association

Location

Accommodation

Recommended Books

Calendar

Questions & Answers

Registration

Terms and Conditions

About Us

Links

Contact Us
     
   
 
 
 Megan Kanz MEBW
E-Mailoffice@equiworksa.co.za
Websitewww.equiworksa.co.za
Postal

Select Your Closest Region
EASTERN CAPE
FREE STATE
GAUTENG
KWAZULU NATAL
NORTH WEST
NORTHERN CAPE
WESTERN CAPE

Gauteng

 Kathleen Allan
E-Mailkathleenangeliqueallan@gmail.c

 Adrienne Attwood EEBWII
Mobile082 054 9120
E-Mailsquiggs@mweb.co.za

 Karen Beytell
Mobile0724153463
E-Mailkbeytell@gmail.com

 Brigette Blaeser
Telephone011 6804034
Mobile0827719387
E-Mailbrigette.blaeser@gmail.com

 Raymond Botha
Mobile072 463 8425
E-Mailequiray@gmail.com

 Pettina Brown
Mobile082 921 8182
E-Mail

 Debbie Buchanan
E-Maildebbieannbuchanan@gmail,com

 Samantha Butt
Mobile0712660523
E-Mailsamanthagb@gmail.com

 Tamsyn Chewins
E-Mailtchewins@gmail.com

 Melanie Cunningham
Mobile082 530 0988
E-Mailmelanie1807@gmail.com

 Michelle Currie
Mobile0761965521
E-Mailmusicroxforever@yahoo.com

 Sabrina Daolio
E-Mailsabrinad@hotmail.co.za

 Clarissa de Bruto
Mobile072 628 0978
E-Mailgallopstable@mweb.co.za

 Luzjaane de Klerk
E-Mailluzjaanedeklerk01@hotmail.co.z

 Danielle Deetleff
Mobile0798560869
E-Mailvondeetlefstoet@gmail.com

 Wendy Ellis
Telephone0163661401
Mobile0720940717
E-Mailequinewendy@gmail.com

 Carla Gerdes
Mobile0725856026
E-Mailsmurfette.carla@gmail.com

 Lientjie Grobler
Mobile082 871 3234
E-Maillittleranch@ewm.co.za

 Kim Jossel
Telephone011 646 8393
Mobile082 853 4210
E-Mailbluelagoon@data-associate.net

 Willemien Lucas
Mobile079 515 1651
E-Mailmlucas@mweb.co.za

 Michelle Mellet
Mobile0824660187
E-Mailmichellem.mellet@gmail.com
Websitewww.tesm.co.za

 Suzanne Moseley
Mobile082 661 8206
E-Mailsmoseley@globalequities.co.za

 Shan Paton
Mobile082 560 4731
E-Mailshanpaton83@yahoo.co.uk

 Tara Rees
Mobile074 242 0066
E-Mailfarriergal@yahoo.com

 Chloe Roberts
Mobile0793370712
E-Mailwww.activehorses.webs.com
Websitewww.activehorses.co.za

 Bianca Rootman
Mobile0836544295
E-Mailbianca.rootman@gmail.com

 Shannon-Leigh Sargeant
Mobile072 420 8166
E-Mailmichelle@speedylabour.co.za

 Jacqui Sharod
Telephone0123611996
E-Mailjacquisharod@telkomsa.net

 Storm Simpson
Mobile0825875880
E-Mailafricanrainstorm@gmail.com

 Hannacke Smith
Mobile0764211845
E-Mailhannacke@gmail.com
Websitewww.dynamicequilibrium.co.za

 Sheila Summers
Mobile083 959 0826
E-Mailsheila.summers1@gmail.com

 Sharon Tiepelt EEBWII
Mobile082 565 6552
E-Mailrunningfree.st@gmail.com

 Monique Venter EBW
Mobile+27(0) 762389931
E-Mailjuamon.arabians@gmail.com

 Sarah Wilkinson
Mobile0825132640
E-Mailsarah.wilkinson930217@gmail.co

 Sarah Yeats
Mobile083 554 4949
E-Mailsarahyeats@hotmail.com

 Kim Young EEBWII
Telephone011 748 2850
Mobile082 901 1107
E-Mailkim@equinetherapy.co.za
Websitewww.equinetherapy.co.za